Coming Up
  • Sun., Sep. 25, 2016 10:00 AM EDT Purple Poses & Pints Join us for an hour long fitness session comprised of yoga, pilates and barre elements, tasting and tour compliments of Flying Dog and a Ravens custom giveaway!
  • Sun., Sep. 25, 2016 12:30 PM EDT Live Game Audio Broadcast Listen to the live WBAL broadcast of the Ravens at Jaguars on BaltimoreRavens.com or in the Ravens mobile app.
  • Sun., Sep. 25, 2016 1:00 PM EDT Purple Club Happy Hour What's better than Happy Hour specials and Baltimore Ravens football? A Purple Club Happy Hour! Join the Purple club this season at various Buffalo Wild Wings locations to watch the Ravens on the road.
  • Sun., Sep. 25, 2016 3:45 PM EDT Live Post Game Presser John Harbaugh and key players will address the media following the game.
  • Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 4:00 PM EDT Live John Harbaugh Presser Ravens head coach John Harbaugh will address the media.
  • Wed., Sep. 28, 2016 12:30 PM EDT Live Press Conference Ravens head coach John Harbaugh and key players will address the media following practice.
  • Thu., Sep. 29, 2016 12:30 PM EDT Live Coordinators Presser Ravens offensive coordinator Marc Trestman, defensive coordinator Dean Pees and special team coordinator Jerry Rosburg will address the media.
  • Sat., Oct. 01, 2016 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT Ravens Report Hosted by WUSA-TV's Kristen Berset, Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Created by Ravens Productions, this magazine-style show features behind-the-scenes access to Ravens players and coaches as they prepare for each week's opponent.
  • Sat., Oct. 01, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Ravens Wired See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Go behind the Ravens bench for in-game adjustments and inside the locker room for Head Coach John Harbaugh's post-game speech. Produced by Ravens Productions, Ravens Wired is hosted by WBAL-TV's Keith Mills.
  • UTZ Find The Code

    Pick up one of the Utz & Ravens branded snacks for your chance to win a meet & greet with a player or other cool prizes.

  • Kickoff The Weekend

    Join the Ravens Cheerleaders and Bud Light to kickoff the weekend you might be lucky enough to win a prize!

  • Win Weekly Prizes!

    Buffalo Wild Wings is giving fans the chance to win two tickets to a Ravens home game or a $100 gift certificate!

Panthers vs. Ravens

W 22-19
Thursday, August 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Colts

W 19-18
Saturday, August 20
Lucas Oil Stadium

Lions vs. Ravens

W 30-9
Saturday, August 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Saints

W 23-14
Thursday, September 1
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Bills vs. Ravens

W 13-7
Sunday, September 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Browns

W 25-20
Sunday, September 18
FirstEnergy Stadium

Ravens at Jaguars

Sunday, September 25 | 1:00 pm EST
EverBank Field
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Raiders vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 2 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Redskins vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 9 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 45)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Giants

Sunday, October 16 | 1:00 pm EST
MetLife Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Jets

Sunday, October 23 | 1:00 pm EST
MetLife Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Steelers vs. Ravens

Sunday, November 6 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Browns vs. Ravens

Thursday, November 10 | 8:25 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Cowboys

Sunday, November 20 | 1:00 pm EST
AT&T Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bengals vs. Ravens

Sunday, November 27 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Dolphins vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 4 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Patriots

Monday, December 12 | 8:30 pm EST
Gillette Stadium
ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Eagles vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 18 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 45)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 25 | 4:30 pm EST
Heinz Field
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Bengals

Sunday, January 1 | 1:00 pm EST
Paul Brown Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Follow @Ravens on Instagram