On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 1:30 PM EST Senior Bowl The Baltimore Ravens scouts are heading to Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Alabama to check out prospects for the upcoming 2017 NFL Draft.
  • Sun., Jan. 29, 2017 8:00 PM EST Pro Bowl The 2017 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 29, 2017 and will be televised live on ESPN from Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida.
  • Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 10:00 AM EST Cheerleader Prep Clinics Get ready for Baltimore Ravens Cheerleader tryouts at the Cheerleader Prep Clinics!
  • Thu., Mar. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Fri., Mar. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 9:30 AM EST Cheerleader Tryouts Tryout to be part of the 2017 Baltimore Ravens Cheerleaders!
  • Sun., Mar. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 11:00 AM EST Playmaker Tryouts Tryout to become a Baltimore Ravens Playmaker!
  • Sat., Apr. 01, 2017 8:45 AM EDT Marching Ravens Auditions Come join us and become part of the best marching band in the NFL!
Ravens Gameday Events
 

RavensWalk, presented by Giant Food and Utz

Tired of doing all the work to put on the perfect tailgate? If so, leave the food at home and head to RavensWalk, presented by Giant Food and Utz, for the ultimate tailgate experience for all Ravens Fans. Located on the walkway leading from Oriole Park to M&T Bank Stadium, in between lots B and C, fans can experience one of the NFL's best pre-game tailgate areas.

Open three hours before every Ravens home game, fans can enjoy a number of different bars and food stations (NON-Stadium Priced), as well as a live band, DJ and radio broadcast from 98Rock while participating in fun tailgate activities.

 
 

Miller Time Tavern

  • Located next to Gate B
  • Open two hours prior to kickoff each home game
  • Entry with valid gameday ticket
  • Open throughout game
  • All your favorite Miller beers available
  • Happy hour pricing on Miller Lite during the first hour the tent
    is open each game
  • Live Pre-game show with WBAL 1090AM

 
 

Verizon Studio

Visit the Verizon Studio, on the lower level concourse by Sec. 107, once gates open until the end of the game. While there you can enter for a chance to win some premium prizes or charge your phone. While your phone is charging hang out, take a load off, and watch the Ravens game! 

 
 

Marching Ravens

Every game day Baltimore's Marching Ravens performs a concert 90 minutes before kick off on the Eutaw Street walkway between Oriole Park and the Warehouse. Then one hour before kick off, the Marching Ravens will start the game day festivities by parading down Ravens Walk to M&T Bank Stadium.

Panthers vs. Ravens

W 22-19
Thursday, August 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Colts

W 19-18
Saturday, August 20
Lucas Oil Stadium

Lions vs. Ravens

W 30-9
Saturday, August 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Saints

W 23-14
Thursday, September 1
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Bills vs. Ravens

W 13-7
Sunday, September 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Browns

W 25-20
Sunday, September 18
FirstEnergy Stadium

Ravens at Jaguars

W 19-17
Sunday, September 25
EverBank Field

Raiders vs. Ravens

L 27-28
Sunday, October 2
M&T Bank Stadium

Redskins vs. Ravens

L 10-16
Sunday, October 9
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Giants

L 23-27
Sunday, October 16
MetLife Stadium

Ravens at Jets

L 16-24
Sunday, October 23
MetLife Stadium

Steelers vs. Ravens

W 21-14
Sunday, November 6
M&T Bank Stadium

Browns vs. Ravens

W 28-7
Thursday, November 10
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Cowboys

L 17-27
Sunday, November 20
AT&T Stadium

Bengals vs. Ravens

W 19-14
Sunday, November 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Dolphins vs. Ravens

W 38-6
Sunday, December 4
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Patriots

L 30-23
Monday, December 12
Gillette Stadium

Eagles vs. Ravens

W 27-26
Sunday, December 18
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Steelers

L 31-27
Sunday, December 25
Heinz Field

Ravens at Bengals

L 27-10
Sunday, January 1
Paul Brown Stadium

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Gameday Galleries