On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Aug. 17, 2017 6:30 PM EDT Live Audio Broadcast Tune in for a live audio broadcast of the Ravens at Dolphins game.
  • Fri., Sep. 08, 2017 5:00 PM EDT Kickoff Concert The Baltimore Ravens will host their 2017 Countdown to Kickoff Party, presented by Miller Lite, on Friday, Sept. 8 at the Maryland State Fairgrounds. The event will feature a live performance by Shinedown and Biffy Clyro, just one of many features at the annual event.

Gameday Events

Gameday Events
 

RavensWalk, presented by Safeway

Tired of doing all the work to put on the perfect tailgate? If so, leave the food at home and head to RavensWalk, presented by Safeway, for the ultimate tailgate experience for all Ravens Fans. Located on the walkway leading from Oriole Park to M&T Bank Stadium, in between lots B and C, fans can experience the NFL's premier pre-game experience!

Open three hours before every Ravens home game, fans can enjoy a number of different bars and food stations (NON-Stadium Priced), as well as a live band, DJ and radio broadcast from 98Rock while participating in fun tailgate activities.

 

Miller Time Tavern

  • Located next to Gate B
  • Open two hours prior to kickoff each home game
  • Entry with valid gameday ticket
  • Open throughout game
  • All your favorite Miller beers available
  • Happy hour pricing on Miller Lite during the first hour the tent
    is open each game
  • Live Pre-game show with WBAL 1090AM

 

Verizon Studio

Visit the Verizon Studio, on the lower level concourse by Sec. 107, once gates open until the end of the game. While there you can enter for a chance to win some premium prizes or charge your phone. While your phone is charging hang out, take a load off, and watch the Ravens game! 

 

Marching Ravens

Every game day Baltimore's Marching Ravens performs a concert 90 minutes before kick off on the Eutaw Street walkway between Oriole Park and the Warehouse. Then one hour before kick off, the Marching Ravens will start the game day festivities by parading down Ravens Walk to M&T Bank Stadium.

Redskins vs. Ravens

W 23-3
Thursday, August 10 | 7:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Dolphins

Thursday, August 17 | 7:00 PM
Hard Rock Stadium
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Bills vs. Ravens

Saturday, August 26 | 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Ravens at Saints

Thursday, August 31 | 8:00 PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Ravens at Bengals

Sunday, September 10 | 1:00 PM
Paul Brown Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Browns vs. Ravens

Sunday, September 17 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Jaguars

Sunday, September 24 | 9:30 AM
Wembley Stadium
TV TBD
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Steelers vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 1 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Raiders

Sunday, October 8 | 4:05 PM
O.co Coliseum
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bears vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 15 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 15)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Vikings

Sunday, October 22 | 1:00 PM
U.S. Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Dolphins vs. Ravens

Thursday, October 26 | 8:25 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS | NFL Network | Amazon
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Titans

Sunday, November 5 | 1:00 PM
Nissan Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Packers

Sunday, November 19 | 1:00 PM
Lambeau Field
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Texans vs. Ravens

Monday, November 27 | 8:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Lions vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 3 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 15)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 10 | 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Browns

Sunday, December 17 | 1:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Colts vs. Ravens

Saturday, December 23 | 4:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bengals vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 31 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Gameday Galleries

Save