Coming Up
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 8:00 PM EST Live Game Audio Broadcast Listen to the live WBAL broadcast of the Ravens at Patriots on BaltimoreRavens.com.
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 8:30 PM EST Purple Club Happy Hour What's better than Happy Hour specials and Baltimore Ravens football? A Purple Club Happy Hour! Join the Purple club this season at various Buffalo Wild Wings locations to watch the Ravens on the road.
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 11:45 PM EST Live Post Game Presser John Harbaugh and key players will address the media following the game.
  • Sat., Dec. 17, 2016 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Hosted by WUSA-TV's Kristen Berset, Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Created by Ravens Productions, this magazine-style show features behind-the-scenes access to Ravens players and coaches as they prepare for each week's opponent.
  • Sat., Dec. 17, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST Ravens Report See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Go behind the Ravens bench for in-game adjustments and inside the locker room for Head Coach John Harbaugh's post-game speech. Produced by Ravens Productions, Ravens Wired is hosted by WBAL-TV's Keith Mills.
  • Sun., Dec. 18, 2016 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EST Ravens Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Each week's show, brought to you by Ravens Productions, also features a special guest, including prominent sports media, front office staff, players or other Ravens insiders.
  • Sat., Dec. 24, 2016 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Hosted by WUSA-TV's Kristen Berset, Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Created by Ravens Productions, this magazine-style show features behind-the-scenes access to Ravens players and coaches as they prepare for each week's opponent.
  • Sat., Dec. 24, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST Ravens Report See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Go behind the Ravens bench for in-game adjustments and inside the locker room for Head Coach John Harbaugh's post-game speech. Produced by Ravens Productions, Ravens Wired is hosted by WBAL-TV's Keith Mills.
  • Happy Hour Anyone?

    On days leading up to a game, Playmakers will be out in the Baltimore area giving fans a chance to win prizes!

  • Hit The Sack

    Predict which Ravens player you think will have the first sack of the game for your chance to win an autographed item.

  • Purple Friday

    Show your Ravens spirit and wear purple every Friday for special offers! Share your photos using #RavensFlock.

Panthers vs. Ravens

W 22-19
Thursday, August 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Colts

W 19-18
Saturday, August 20
Lucas Oil Stadium

Lions vs. Ravens

W 30-9
Saturday, August 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Saints

W 23-14
Thursday, September 1
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Bills vs. Ravens

W 13-7
Sunday, September 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Browns

W 25-20
Sunday, September 18
FirstEnergy Stadium

Ravens at Jaguars

W 19-17
Sunday, September 25
EverBank Field

Raiders vs. Ravens

L 27-28
Sunday, October 2
M&T Bank Stadium

Redskins vs. Ravens

L 10-16
Sunday, October 9
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Giants

L 23-27
Sunday, October 16
MetLife Stadium

Ravens at Jets

L 16-24
Sunday, October 23
MetLife Stadium

Steelers vs. Ravens

W 21-14
Sunday, November 6
M&T Bank Stadium

Browns vs. Ravens

W 28-7
Thursday, November 10
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Cowboys

L 17-27
Sunday, November 20
AT&T Stadium

Bengals vs. Ravens

W 19-14
Sunday, November 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Dolphins vs. Ravens

W 38-6
Sunday, December 4
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Patriots

Monday, December 12 | 8:30 pm EST
Gillette Stadium
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11) | ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Eagles vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 18 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 45)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 25 | 4:30 pm EST
Heinz Field
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11) | NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Bengals

Sunday, January 1 | 1:00 pm EST
Paul Brown Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Follow @Ravens on Instagram