On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jun. 02, 2016 8:00 AM EDT Ravens Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 2-4 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Fri., Jun. 03, 2016 8:00 AM EDT Ravens Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 2-4 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Sat., Jun. 04, 2016 8:00 AM EDT Ravens Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 2-4 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Fri., Jun. 10, 2016 7:30 PM EDT Beyonce: The Formation World Tour Beyonce will return to M&T Bank Stadium on Friday, June 10, 2016 for her Formation World Tour.
  • Sun., Jun. 12, 2016 2:30 PM EDT Lardarius Webb's Charity Softball Game Lardarius Webb hosts his annual charity softball game.
  • Mon., Jun. 13, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Play Like a Raven Football Clinic The Ravens players use the offseason to prepare for next season…and you can too. Get ready for the upcoming football season this summer at a Play Like A Raven Football Clinic!
  • Tue., Jun. 14, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Play Like a Raven Football Clinic The Ravens players use the offseason to prepare for next season…and you can too. Get ready for the upcoming football season this summer at a Play Like A Raven Football Clinic!
  • Wed., Jun. 15, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Play Like a Raven Football Clinic The Ravens players use the offseason to prepare for next season…and you can too. Get ready for the upcoming football season this summer at a Play Like A Raven Football Clinic!
  • Thu., Jun. 16, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Play Like a Raven Football Clinic The Ravens players use the offseason to prepare for next season…and you can too. Get ready for the upcoming football season this summer at a Play Like A Raven Football Clinic!
  • Sun., Jun. 19, 2016 6:00 PM EDT Ravens Family Movie Night Grab a blanket and bring your family for a special night on the field at M&T Bank Stadium!
  • Flock To The Beach

    June 2-4, join Ravens Players, Poe, Cheerleaders, 98 Rock & Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown.

  • Subscribe To The Ravens

    Subscribe to the official Baltimore Ravens YouTube channel to view and share all of your favorite Ravens videos.

  • The Minions Are Back

    Bring your blanket and sit on the field at M&T Bank Stadium to watch Minions on the HD RavensVision Boards.

RISE Leaders Summit

Saturday, May 7
8:00 am - 1:00 pm | M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Beach Bash

Thursday, June 2 - Saturday, June 4
Ocean City, Maryland
More Info »

Beyonce Tour

Friday, June 10
M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Football Clinics

Monday, June 13 - Thursday, June 16
Maryland, Pennsylvania and Delaware
More Info »

Family Movie Night

Sunday, June 19
M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Junior Ravens Camp

Monday, July 11 - Tuesday, July 12
9:00 am - 3:30 pm | M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Lil Ravens Camp

Wednesday, July 13 - Friday, July 15
9:00 am - 3:30 pm | M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Army vs. Navy

Saturday, December 10
M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

RAVENS 2016 DRAFT CHOICES

Round 1: No. 06 Round 4: No. 132*
T Ronnie Stanley DT Willie Henry
Round 2: No. 42 Round 4: No. 134*
OLB Kamalei Correa RB Kenneth Dixon
Round 3: No. 70 Round 5: No. 146
DE Bronson Kaufusi OLB Matt Judon
Round 4: No. 104 Round 6: No. 182
CB Tavon Young WR Keenan Reynolds
Round 4: No. 107 Round 6: No. 209*
WR Chris Moore CB Maurice Canady
Round 4: No. 130  
OT Alex Lewis  

*compensatory pick

2016 Draft Guide | All-Time Draft Choices

Baltimore Ravens Nike Gear