On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Jul. 27, 2016 4:00 PM EDT Live Flacco & Forsett Press Conference QB Joe Flacco and RB Justin Forsett will address the media.
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 11:30 AM EDT Live Training Camp Press Conference Head coach John Harbaugh, RB Javorius Allen, T Ronnie Stanley and S Eric Weddle will address the media.
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 11:30 AM EDT Live Training Camp Press Conference Head coach John Harbaugh, tight ends coach Richard Angulo, TE Dennis Pitta, DT Brandon Williams and G Marshal Yanda will address the media.
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 7:00 PM EDT Training Camp Military Appreciation Day The first M&T Bank Stadium practice will take place on Monday, Aug. 1 at 7 p.m. This practice – free and open to all fans – coincides with the Ravens’ annual Military Appreciation Day. Approximately 3,500 special seats will be reserved for active service members and veterans who present valid military identification upon check-in at the stadium.
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 6:00 PM EDT Training Camp Fireworks Night On Saturday, Aug. 6 at 6 p.m., the second M&T Bank Stadium practice will showcase the organization’s third-annual Fireworks Night, an event highlighted by post-practice autographs for children and a fireworks/laser show.
  • Fri., Sep. 09, 2016 5:00 PM EDT Countdown To Kickoff Party Presented By Miller Lite Grammy Award®-nominated rock band 3 DOORS DOWN will perform at the Ravens Countdown to Kickoff Party Presented by Miller Lite on Friday, Sept. 9 at Maryland State Fairgrounds. Gates open at 5:00 p.m. Open to all ages.
  • Mon., Oct. 03, 2016 5:00 PM EDT A Purple Evening A Purple Evening is back! Join Purple on Monday, October 3rd for on-field drills, player appearances and autographs, giveaways, and much more! Tickets will go on sale soon. Check Purple-Just for Women on Facebook for the latest club and event information.
  • Sun., Oct. 23, 2016 7:30 AM EDT Purple Away Game Trip Up the Jersey Turnpike we go! Hit the road with the Purple Club on Sunday, October 23rd to watch our Baltimore Ravens take on the New York Jets for a 1:00 p.m. game at MetLife Stadium. Don't miss your chance to join the only NFL women's fan club to travel into unfamiliar territory!
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 2:00 PM EST Army vs. Navy Football Don't miss one of the greatest events you can ever attend! The Army-Navy Game presented by USAA returns to M&T Bank Stadium on Saturday, December 10, 2016

News

Videos

Recent Galleries

Features

  • Late For Work

    Get your daily dose of Ravens news across the web with our Late for Work column

  • The Caw

    Behind the scenes stories brought to you by Ryan Mink

  • John Eisenberg

    Visit every Tuesday and Saturday for John Eisenberg's latest columns

  • Byrne Identity

    Exclusive weekly column with Kevin Byrne

  • Funny Pages

    Ben Rosen is a Senior Creative at BuzzFeed,and a huge Ravens fan in his spare time.

Military Appreciation

Military Appreciation

Open Training Camp Practice
Monday, August 1

M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Fireworks Night

Fireworks Night

Open Training Camp Practice
Saturday, August 6

M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

Fireworks Night

Kickoff Party

Friday, September 9
Maryland State Fairgrounds
More Info »

A Purple Evening

A Purple Evening

Monday, October 3
M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »

A Purple Evening

Purple Away Game Trip

Sunday, October 23
Ravens vs. Jets

MetLife Stadium
More Info »

Army vs. Navy

Saturday, December 10
M&T Bank Stadium
More Info »