On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Sep. 08, 2017 5:00 PM EDT Kickoff Concert The Baltimore Ravens will host their 2017 Countdown to Kickoff Party, presented by Miller Lite, on Friday, Sept. 8 at the Maryland State Fairgrounds. The event will feature a live performance by Shinedown and Biffy Clyro, just one of many features at the annual event.

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Emily Scerba

Community Relations Manager

emily.scerba@ravens.nfl.net

  Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net

Save