Coming Up
  • Sat., Oct. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT Ravens Report Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Tune in Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sat., Oct. 21, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Ravens Wired See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Tune in Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sun., Oct. 22, 2017 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EDT Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Tune in after Saturday Night Live on WBAL.
  • Sun., Oct. 22, 2017 12:30 PM EDT Live Audio Broadcast Tune in for a live audio broadcast of the Ravens at Vikings game.
  • Mon., Oct. 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT Live Monday Press Conference Watch Head Coach John Harbaugh address the media.
  • Sat., Oct. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT Ravens Report Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Tune in Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sat., Oct. 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT Ravens Wired See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Tune in Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sun., Oct. 29, 2017 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EDT Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Tune in after Saturday Night Live on WBAL.
  • Mon., Oct. 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM EDT Live Monday Press Conference Watch Head Coach John Harbaugh address the media.

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Kelly Quinlan

Community Relations Manager

kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Keenan Harrell

Community Relations Coordinator keenan.harrell@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net

Save