Coming Up
  • Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 11:30 AM EDT Flock Festival Celebrate the 2017 Draft with Ravens players, alumni, cheerleaders and Poe at Flock Festival as we select the future members of #RavensFlock!
  • Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held from April 27-29 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Wed., May. 10, 2017 8:00 PM EDT Metallica with Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat

    ON SALE: Presale for CITI® Card Members Starts Tuesday, February 14 at 11:00 AM; Tickets go on sale to general public Friday, February 17 at 10:00 AM at LiveNation.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, the box office, or charge by phone (800) 745-3000.

  • Thu., Jun. 01, 2017 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM EDT Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 1-3 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Fri., Jun. 02, 2017 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM EDT Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 1-3 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Sat., Jun. 03, 2017 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM EDT Beach Bash This summer will mark the 5th annual Ravens Ocean City Beach Bash, presented by Miller Lite, June 1-3 in Ocean City, Md. Join Ravens Players, Cheerleaders, Playmakers, Band, Mascots and talent from 98Rock and Miller Lite as they turn Ocean City into Ravenstown for the weekend.
  • Sat., Jun. 03, 2017 10:00 AM EDT 7-On-7 Tournament Prepare for the fall football season at the Ravens 7-on-7 Football Tournament presented by Under Armour!
  • Sun., Jun. 04, 2017 10:00 AM EDT 7-On-7 Tournament Prepare for the fall football season at the Ravens 7-on-7 Football Tournament presented by Under Armour!
  • Sun., Jun. 11, 2017 10:00 AM EDT 7-On-7 Tournament Prepare for the fall football season at the Ravens 7-on-7 Football Tournament presented by Under Armour!

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Emily Scerba

Community Relations Manager

emily.scerba@ravens.nfl.net

  Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net