On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jan. 28, 2017 1:30 PM EST Senior Bowl The Baltimore Ravens scouts are heading to Ladd-Peebles Stadium in Mobile, Alabama to check out prospects for the upcoming 2017 NFL Draft.
  • Sun., Jan. 29, 2017 8:00 PM EST Pro Bowl The 2017 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 29, 2017 and will be televised live on ESPN from Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida.
  • Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 10:00 AM EST Cheerleader Prep Clinics Get ready for Baltimore Ravens Cheerleader tryouts at the Cheerleader Prep Clinics!
  • Thu., Mar. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Fri., Mar. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 9:30 AM EST Cheerleader Tryouts Tryout to be part of the 2017 Baltimore Ravens Cheerleaders!
  • Sun., Mar. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 11:00 AM EST Playmaker Tryouts Tryout to become a Baltimore Ravens Playmaker!
  • Sat., Apr. 01, 2017 8:45 AM EDT Marching Ravens Auditions Come join us and become part of the best marching band in the NFL!

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Emily Scerba

Community Relations Manager

emily.scerba@ravens.nfl.net

  Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net