On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Jul. 30, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Fireworks Night Join us for practice, the unveiling of the new 4K ultra-high definition RavensVision boards and an interactive fan experience. Post-practice autographs will be available for kids, followed by a fireworks/laser show.
  • Sat., Aug. 05, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Military Appreciation Night Join us for practice and an interactive fan experience. Reserved seating will be provided for active service members and veterans. A special gift will be distributed to members with valid military I.D. (limited availability).
  • Sat., Aug. 12, 2017 10:00 AM EDT Stadium Practice Join us for practice, an interactive fan experience, fun-filled activities for kids, giveaways, and Cheerleader/Mascot meet-and-greets. A limited post-practice autograph session will be available.

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Emily Scerba

Community Relations Manager

emily.scerba@ravens.nfl.net

  Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net