On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Mar. 03, 2018 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM EST Cheerleader Tryouts Become a member of the best cheerleading program in the NFL! Tryouts for the 2018 Baltimore Ravens Cheerleading Squad will be held the weekend of March 3rd at the Merritt Club Downtown.
  • Sat., Mar. 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST Playmaker Tryouts The Playmakers are the Ravens promotional team that travels around Baltimore on the days leading up to Ravens home games. At each event they attend, they give out free gifts and tickets to Ravens fans, getting them excited for the upcoming game. Become a member and help get Baltimore ready for gameday!
  • Sat., Mar. 24, 2018 8:45 AM - 3:00 PM EDT Marching Band Tryouts Come join us and become part of the best marching band in the NFL! Baltimore's Marching Ravens are committed to bringing quality musical entertainment and a "traditional football atmosphere" to all Ravens home games. Comprised of more than 150 musicians and equipment crew, Baltimore's Marching Ravens is the largest musical organization associated with the NFL.
  • Thu., Apr. 26, 2018 8:00 PM EDT NFL Draft Follow the Baltimore Ravens through the 2018 NFL Draft.
  • Thu., May. 31, 2018 5:00 PM EDT Beach Bash Flock to the Beach with the Ravens for our annual Ravens Beach Bash presented by Miller Lite.

PR CONTACTS

The PR department is available to answer questions and facilitate any needs members of the media may have.


Kevin Byrne

Senior Vice President of Public & Community Relations

kevin.byrne@ravens.nfl.net

Chad Steele

Vice President of Public Relations

chad.steele@ravens.nfl.net

Patrick Gleason

Director Of Public Relations

patrick.gleason@ravens.nfl.net

Heather Darney

Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation

heather.darney@ravens.nfl.net

Kelly Quinlan

Community Relations Manager

kelly.quinlan@ravens.nfl.net

Keenan Harrell

Community Relations Coordinator keenan.harrell@ravens.nfl.net

Tom Valente

Public Relations Manager

tom.valente@ravens.nfl.net

Marisol Renner

Publications and Public Relations Specialist

marisol.renner@ravens.nfl.net

Save