On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Nov. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Tune in Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sat., Nov. 18, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST Ravens Wired See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Tune in Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sun., Nov. 19, 2017 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EST Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Tune in after Saturday Night Live on WBAL.
  • Sun., Nov. 19, 2017 12:30 PM EST Live Audio Broadcast Tune in for a live audio broadcast of the Ravens at Packers game.
  • Mon., Nov. 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM EST Live Monday Press Conference Watch Head Coach John Harbaugh address the media.
  • Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Tune in Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sat., Nov. 25, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST Ravens Wired See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Tune in Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. on WBAL.
  • Sun., Nov. 26, 2017 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EST Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Tune in after Saturday Night Live on WBAL.
  • Mon., Nov. 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM EST Live Monday Press Conference Watch Head Coach John Harbaugh address the media.
  • Sat., Dec. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Tune in Saturdays at 7:00 p.m. on WBAL.

Ravens Legendary Weekend

Looking for a weekend to be more than memorable? Smyth Jewelers wants to make it LEGENDARY for you and a special someone!

All customers who make a purchase at any Smyth location between October 25th and November 25th will receive a contest entry form and one Grand Prize winner will be chosen for the weekend of a lifetime, including a chance to propose or have a magic moment on the field before a Ravens Game. The winner will receive tickets to the Lions vs. Ravens game on Sunday, December 3rd where they will meet the “Ravens Legend of the Game” prior to kickoff! In addition, the winner and a guest will enjoy a hotel stay in downtown Baltimore and a gift card to Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse for the evening before the game.

Find a Smyth Jewelers location near you: www.smythjewelers.com

“Legendary Weekend” Grand Prize Includes:

  • Two (2) Game Tickets for the Ravens vs. Lions game on December 3, 2017
  • Two (2) Backyard Bash hospitality passes for the Ravens vs. Lions game on December 3, 2017
  • Two (2) Pre-Game On-field passes for the Ravens vs. Lions game on December 3, 2017
  • Pre-Game On-field Meet & Greet with the Ravens Legend of the Game
  • One (1) Night hotel accommodations
  • Ravens Gift bag with Ravens and Smyth merchandise
  • $100 Ruth’s Chris Gift Card

View the Official Rules

Redskins vs. Ravens

W 23-3
Thursday, August 10 | 7:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Dolphins

W 31-7
Thursday, August 17 | 7:00 PM
Hard Rock Stadium

Bills vs. Ravens

W 13-9
Saturday, August 26 | 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Saints

W 14-13
Thursday, August 31 | 8:00 PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Ravens at Bengals

W 20-0
Sunday, September 10 | 1:00 PM
Paul Brown Stadium

Browns vs. Ravens

W 24-10
Sunday, September 17 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Jaguars

L 44-7
Sunday, September 24 | 9:30 AM
Wembley Stadium

Steelers vs. Ravens

L 26-9
Sunday, October 1 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Raiders

W 30-17
Sunday, October 8 | 4:05 PM
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum

Bears vs. Ravens

L 27-24 (OT)
Sunday, October 15 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Vikings

L 24-16
Sunday, October 22 | 1:00 PM
U.S. Bank Stadium

Dolphins vs. Ravens

W 40-0
Thursday, October 26 | 8:25 PM
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Titans

L 23-20
Sunday, November 5 | 1:00 PM
Nissan Stadium

Ravens at Packers

Sunday, November 19 | 1:00 PM
Lambeau Field
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Texans vs. Ravens

Monday, November 27 | 8:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Lions vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 3 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 15)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 10 | 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Browns

Sunday, December 17 | 1:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Colts vs. Ravens

Saturday, December 23 | 4:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bengals vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 31 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next
Save