On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Mar. 02, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Fri., Mar. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 04, 2017 9:30 AM EST Cheerleader Tryouts Tryout to be part of the 2017 Baltimore Ravens Cheerleaders!
  • Sun., Mar. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST NFL Combine The NFL Scouting Combine is a vital event in the path to the draft. More than 300 prospects will participate in the 2017 combine in their quest to achieve their NFL dreams.
  • Sat., Mar. 11, 2017 11:00 AM EST Playmaker Tryouts Tryout to become a Baltimore Ravens Playmaker!
  • Sat., Apr. 01, 2017 8:45 AM EDT Marching Ravens Auditions Come join us and become part of the best marching band in the NFL!
  • Thu., Apr. 27, 2017 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held from April 27-29 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Fri., Apr. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held from April 27-29 in Philadelphia, PA.
  • Sat., Apr. 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT NFL Draft The 2017 NFL Draft will be held from April 27-29 in Philadelphia, PA.
Baltimore Ravens Tailgaters

Purple Friday's are back! Come out and join the party the week of every Ravens home game this season.

GAME PRIZE EVENT DATE EVENT DAY EVENT TIME ADDRESS
Panthers 8/5/2016 Friday 5-7p 4315 Mountain Road,
Pasadena, MD 21122
Lions 8/26/2016 Friday 5-7p 601 East 33rd Street,
Baltimore, MD 21218
Bills 9/10/2016 Saturday 11a - 1p 6223-25 Baltimore Natl Pike,
Baltimore, MD 21228
Raiders 9/30/2016 Friday 5-7p 3757 Old Court Road,
Pikesville, MD 21208
Redskins 10/8/2016 Saturday 11a - 1p 9934 Reisterstown Road,
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Steelers 11/5/2016 Saturday 11a - 1p 9200 Baltimore Natl Pike,
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Browns 11/7/2016 Monday 5-7p 11604 Reisterstown Road,
Baltimore, MD 21136
Bengals 11/26/2016 Saturday 11a - 1p 4622 Wilkens Avenue,
Baltimore, MD 21228
Dolphins 12/2/2016 Friday 5-7p 1020 W 41st and Hickory,
Baltimore, MD 21211
Eagles 12/17/2016 Saturday 11a - 1p 1115 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113
  • Taste of Giant

    On Sunday, October 2nd, A Taste of Giant returns to Ravens Walk. You can sample some familiar favorites and one-of-a-kind specialties from 25 different vendors! The Taste of Giant kicks off at 10am and admission is free!

  • Get Ready for Gameday

    Find out about parking, directions Ravens Walk activities, promotions, directions, upcoming events, and much more in the Gameday section.

  • Weather

    Rain or shine they’ll play the game, but don’t let your tailgate get sacked before it gets started. Be prepared and check the gameday forecast here.

  • Tips for Tailgating

    How to make friends: Clean-up your area, bring extra food and drinks to share, don't throw footballs too close to neighbors and display Ravens pride.

  • Merchandise

    Stock up on your Ravens gear, including jerseys, hats, tailgating gear and exclusive items to help paint Baltimore purple! Check out this season's newest merchandise.

Mobile App - Next Season Begins Now
St Patricks Day Gear
Event Filter
List
Date Event Description Location
Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday