On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Jul. 30, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Fireworks Night Join us for practice, the unveiling of the new 4K ultra-high definition RavensVision boards and an interactive fan experience. Post-practice autographs will be available for kids, followed by a fireworks/laser show.
  • Sat., Aug. 05, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Military Appreciation Night Join us for practice and an interactive fan experience. Reserved seating will be provided for active service members and veterans. A special gift will be distributed to members with valid military I.D. (limited availability).
  • Sat., Aug. 12, 2017 10:00 AM EDT Burn, Brunch & Bark Bring your dog and join us for practice! Enjoy an interactive fan experience, fun-filled activities for kids, giveaways, and Cheerleader/Mascot meet-and-greets. A limited post-practice autograph session will be available.
  • Fri., Sep. 08, 2017 5:00 PM EDT Kickoff Concert The Baltimore Ravens will host their 2017 Countdown to Kickoff Party, presented by Miller Lite, on Friday, Sept. 8 at the Maryland State Fairgrounds. The event will feature a live performance by Shinedown and Biffy Clyro, just one of many features at the annual event.
2016 Training Camp Beauty
MILITARY APPRECIATION
August 1st | M&T Bank Stadium
FIREWORKS NIGHT
August 6th | M&T Bank Stadium
Military Appreciation Fireworks Night

The Baltimore Ravens' 2016 Training Camp, presented by Verizon, will feature 2 free open practices held at M&T Bank Stadium on August 1st and 6th. (Additionally, fans in limited numbers had the opportunity to win free tickets to training camp at the Under Armour Performance Center in Owings Mills by entering a lottery on the Ravens' official website that closed on June 29.)

The M&T Bank Stadium practice on August 1st will be our annual Military Appreciation Day, where we will honor those who have served, as well as those who are currently serving.

The M&T Bank Stadium practice on August 6th will showcase the Ravens' 3rd annual Fireworks Night, an event highlighted by post-practice autographs for children and a fireworks/laser show.

Both practices at M&T Bank Stadium are free and open to the public and will have interactive fan events, including player autograph signings for children, fun-filled activities designed specifically for younger fans, giveaways and Cheerleader/mascot meet-and-greets.

Training Camp Photos

Training Camp Videos

Redskins vs. Ravens

Thursday, August 10 | 7:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Ravens at Dolphins

Thursday, August 17 | 7:00 PM
Hard Rock Stadium
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Bills vs. Ravens

Saturday, August 26 | 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Ravens at Saints

Thursday, August 31 | 8:00 PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
WBAL-TV
98 Rock | WBAL 1090AM

Ravens at Bengals

Sunday, September 10 | 1:00 PM
Paul Brown Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Browns vs. Ravens

Sunday, September 17 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Jaguars

Sunday, September 24 | 9:30 AM
Wembley Stadium
TV TBD
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Steelers vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 1 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Raiders

Sunday, October 8 | 4:05 PM
O.co Coliseum
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bears vs. Ravens

Sunday, October 15 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 15)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Vikings

Sunday, October 22 | 1:00 PM
U.S. Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Dolphins vs. Ravens

Thursday, October 26 | 8:25 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS | NFL Network | Amazon
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Titans

Sunday, November 5 | 1:00 PM
Nissan Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Packers

Sunday, November 19 | 1:00 PM
Lambeau Field
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Texans vs. Ravens

Monday, November 27 | 8:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Lions vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 3 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 15)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 10 | 8:30 PM
Heinz Field
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Browns

Sunday, December 17 | 1:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Colts vs. Ravens

Saturday, December 23 | 4:30 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Bengals vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 31 | 1:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Training Camp News