On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Dec. 04, 2016 12:30 PM EST Live Game Audio Broadcast Listen to the live WBAL broadcast of the Dolphins vs. Ravens on BaltimoreRavens.com.
  • Sun., Dec. 04, 2016 4:10 PM EST Live Post Game Presser John Harbaugh and key players will address the media following the game.
  • Mon., Dec. 05, 2016 4:00 PM EST Live John Harbaugh Presser Ravens head coach John Harbaugh will address the media.
  • Tue., Dec. 06, 2016 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST Purple Wine & Dine The night will include appetizers, a gourmet dinner served in front of each attendee by our stadium chefs, open bar and a custom Ravens giveaway. Ravens players will be in attendance to meet with all attendees, sign autographs, take photographs and mingle throughout the evening.
  • Wed., Dec. 07, 2016 12:30 PM EST Live Press Conference Head coach John Harbaugh and key players will address the media following practice.
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 3:00 PM EST Army vs. Navy Football Don't miss one of the greatest events you can ever attend! The Army-Navy Game presented by USAA returns to M&T Bank Stadium on Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST Ravens Report Hosted by WUSA-TV's Kristen Berset, Ravens Report, the flagship program of the Baltimore Ravens that showcases life in the NFL. Created by Ravens Productions, this magazine-style show features behind-the-scenes access to Ravens players and coaches as they prepare for each week's opponent.
  • Sat., Dec. 10, 2016 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST Ravens Report See the plays, hear the sideline conversations and feel the hits on Ravens Wired, the only behind-the-scenes show featuring a Ravens player wired for sound during each week's game. Go behind the Ravens bench for in-game adjustments and inside the locker room for Head Coach John Harbaugh's post-game speech. Produced by Ravens Productions, Ravens Wired is hosted by WBAL-TV's Keith Mills.
  • Sun., Dec. 11, 2016 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM EST Ravens Unscripted Ravens beat writers Ryan Mink and Garrett Downing join our host to tackle the latest Ravens headlines and hottest topics. Each week's show, brought to you by Ravens Productions, also features a special guest, including prominent sports media, front office staff, players or other Ravens insiders.
  • Mon., Dec. 12, 2016 8:30 PM EST Purple Club Happy Hour What's better than Happy Hour specials and Baltimore Ravens football? A Purple Club Happy Hour! Join the Purple club this season at various Buffalo Wild Wings locations to watch the Ravens on the road.
2016 Training Camp Beauty
MILITARY APPRECIATION
August 1st | M&T Bank Stadium
FIREWORKS NIGHT
August 6th | M&T Bank Stadium
Military Appreciation Fireworks Night

The Baltimore Ravens' 2016 Training Camp, presented by Verizon, will feature 2 free open practices held at M&T Bank Stadium on August 1st and 6th. (Additionally, fans in limited numbers had the opportunity to win free tickets to training camp at the Under Armour Performance Center in Owings Mills by entering a lottery on the Ravens' official website that closed on June 29.)

The M&T Bank Stadium practice on August 1st will be our annual Military Appreciation Day, where we will honor those who have served, as well as those who are currently serving.

The M&T Bank Stadium practice on August 6th will showcase the Ravens' 3rd annual Fireworks Night, an event highlighted by post-practice autographs for children and a fireworks/laser show.

Both practices at M&T Bank Stadium are free and open to the public and will have interactive fan events, including player autograph signings for children, fun-filled activities designed specifically for younger fans, giveaways and Cheerleader/mascot meet-and-greets.

Training Camp Photos

Training Camp Videos

Panthers vs. Ravens

W 22-19
Thursday, August 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Colts

W 19-18
Saturday, August 20
Lucas Oil Stadium

Lions vs. Ravens

W 30-9
Saturday, August 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Saints

W 23-14
Thursday, September 1
Mercedes-Benz Superdome

Bills vs. Ravens

W 13-7
Sunday, September 11
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Browns

W 25-20
Sunday, September 18
FirstEnergy Stadium

Ravens at Jaguars

W 19-17
Sunday, September 25
EverBank Field

Raiders vs. Ravens

L 27-28
Sunday, October 2
M&T Bank Stadium

Redskins vs. Ravens

L 10-16
Sunday, October 9
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Giants

L 23-27
Sunday, October 16
MetLife Stadium

Ravens at Jets

L 16-24
Sunday, October 23
MetLife Stadium

Steelers vs. Ravens

W 21-14
Sunday, November 6
M&T Bank Stadium

Browns vs. Ravens

W 28-7
Thursday, November 10
M&T Bank Stadium

Ravens at Cowboys

L 17-27
Sunday, November 20
AT&T Stadium

Bengals vs. Ravens

W 19-14
Sunday, November 27
M&T Bank Stadium

Dolphins vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 4 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Patriots

Monday, December 12 | 8:30 pm EST
Gillette Stadium
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11) | ESPN
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Eagles vs. Ravens

Sunday, December 18 | 1:00 pm EST
M&T Bank Stadium
FOX/WBFF-TV (Ch. 45)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Steelers

Sunday, December 25 | 4:30 pm EST
Heinz Field
NBC/WBAL-TV (Ch. 11) | NFL Network
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Ravens at Bengals

Sunday, January 1 | 1:00 pm EST
Paul Brown Stadium
CBS/WJZ-TV (Ch. 13)
98 Rock | WBAL-1090 AM

Tickets       PSL Owners       Events
prev
next

Training Camp News