Ravens-Falcons      Kickoff Week Events      You Pick The Team      Roster      Watch Games Online   

Front Office


Front Office

Stephen Bisciotti Owner
Richard W. Cass President
Ron Shapiro Special Advisor to the Owner
Pam Lund Executive Assistant to the Owner
Lisa Dixon Director of Special Events/Special Assistant to the President
Player Personnel
Ozzie Newsome General Manager & Executive Vice President
Eric DeCosta Assistant General Manager
Pat Moriarty Senior Vice President of Football Administration
Vincent Newsome Director of Pro Personnel
Joe Hortiz Director of College Scouting
Jessica Markison Director of Football Administration
George Kokinis Senior Personnel Assistant
O.J. Brigance Senior Advisor to Player Engagement
Harry Swayne Director of Player Engagement
Chad Alexander Assistant Director of Pro Personnel
Mark Azevedo Northeast Area Scout
David Blackburn West Area Scout
Ian Cunningham Southeast Area Scout
Jack Glowik Midwest Area Scout
Milt Hendrickson Mid-Regional Scout
Andy Weidl East-Regional Scout
Lonnie Young West-Regional Scout
Maggie Litz Domanowski Player Personnel Administrative Assistant
Johnny Shelton Team Chaplain
Jeff Goering Sr. Vice President of Finance
Jim Coller Vice President of Finance
Elizabeth Jackson Vice President of Human Resources
Reba Koppelman Director of Finance
Dana Cline Senior Payables Manager
Patti Holtery Senior Payroll Manager
Liz McCroskey Accounting Manager
Julie Tambussi Human Resources Generalist
Toni Lekas Receptionist
Valarie Wideman Receptionist
Athletic Training & Medical
Mark Smith Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Ron Medlin Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Kevin Domboski Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Sam Bell Assistant Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist
Corporate Sales & Business Development
Kevin Rochlitz Sr. Vice President Corporate Sales & Business Development
Ed Burchell Vice President of Strategic Partnerships & Sales
Theresa Abato Vice President of Suite Sales & Service
Keith Weldon Director of Sales
Aaron Cline Senior Account Executive
Josh Hartman Senior Manager of Suite Sales & Services
Kate Kasabula Director of Client Services
Cindy Browning Media & Client Services Manager
Dan Condon Corporate Sales Account Executive
Jack Krabbe Corporate Sales Account Executive
Chris Savio Corporate Sales Account Executive
Chad Unitas Client Services Associate
Mattie Powell Client Services Coordinator
Hayward Sawers Suite Services Coordinator
Lindsay Smith Client Services Coordinator
William Sheridan Equipment Manager
Kenico Hines Assistant Equipment Manager
Tom Wood Assistant Equipment Manager
Field & Grounds
Don Follett Head Groundskeeper/Senior Director of Fields & Grounds
Bryan Filkins Fields & Grounds Supervisor/ Equipment Assistant
Sean Kauffman Asisstant Groundskeeper
P.J. Petel Assistant Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Eric Evers Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Will Ranney Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Football Video Operations
Jon Dubé Senior Director of Football Video Operations
Mark Bienvenu Director of Football Video Operations
Collin Ferguson Football Video Operations Manager
Information Technology
Bill Jankowski Vice President of Information Technology
Nick Fusee Senior Director of Information Technology
Kevin Boyle Information Technology Coordinator
Brad Downs Vice President of Marketing
Heather Harness Senior Manager, Advertising & Marketing
Ken Lisse Senior Manager, Graphic Design
Kim Ferguson Manager, Marketing & Partnership Activation
Laura Humphreys Manager, Marketing & Partnership Activation
Matt Little Manager, Marketing & Football Outreach
Ilsa Marden Manager, Events & Game Entertainment
Bryan McDonough Manager, Graphic Design
Katie Bollinger Coordinator, Marketing & Advertising
Rob Tune Coordinator, Entertainment & Events
Anneliese Bruce Graphic Designer
Media Group
Michelle Andres

Sr. Vice President of Digital Media and Broadcasting

Jay O'Brien Director of Broadcasting & Gameday Productions
Dave Lang Senior Manager of Digital Media
Matt Brevet Broadcasting Manager
Eddie Coughlan Production Manager
Sarah Ellison Digital Media Editor/Writer
Phil Cunningham Digital Media Production Coordinator
Brittany Jorge Motion Designer
Garrett Downing Digital Media Staff Writer
John Eisenberg Columnist
Erin Herbert Digital Media Coordinator
Becca Kany Social Media Coordinator
Ryan Mink Digital Media Staff Writer
Cody Williams Sponsor Fulfillment Coordinator
Bob Eller Sr. Vice President of Operations
David Ghostlaw Operations Assistant
Joan Fennekohl Senior Travel Manager
Keith Mathews Senior Facilities Maintenance Manager
Matt Klug Facilities Maintenance Manager
Bud Reinecke Team Services Manager
Marlon McLean Facilities Assistant
Public & Community Relations
Kevin Byrne Senior VP, Public & Community Relations
Chad Steele Vice President of Public Relations
Heather Darney Community Relations Director
Patrick Gleason Assistant Director Of Public Relations
Emily Scerba Community Relations Manager
Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator
Tom Valente Public Relations Coordinator
Marisol Renner Publications and Public Relations Specialist
Chris Inouye Director of Retail
Megan Malek Retail Manager
Darren Sanders Senior Director of Security
Vernon Holley Security Manager
Melvin Cross Security
Jesse Oden Security
Craig Singleterry Security
Stadium Operations
Roy Sommerhof Sr. Vice President of Stadium Operations
John Cline Event & Guest Services Senior Manager
Jobie Waldt, FMA Stadium Operations Senior Manager
Evan Cohen Stadium Operations Assistant
Ticket Sales & Operations
Baker Koppelman Sr. Vice President of Ticket Sales & Operations
Mike Burke Senior Manager, Ticket Sales & Hospitality
Adam Mazalewski Senior Manager of Ticket Operations
T.J. a'Becket Ticket Operations & Distribution Manager
Nadége McCall Customer Service Manager
Eric Hubbs Ticket Sales & Hospitality Coordinator
Whitney Taylor Customer Service Coordinator