Baltimore Ravens Roost and Ravens Nest

Find A Ravens Roost and Ravens Nest

Ravens Roosts

Ravens Roosts

Ravens Nests

Ravens Nests

Ravens Roosts

Formerly known as the "Council of the Colts Corral", the Council of the Baltimore Ravens Roosts has been supporting Baltimore football since 1957. The Ravens Roost not only cheer for the Ravens but participate in numerous "fun"raising activities. Each Ravens Roost has their own charities that they support and contribute to, and the Council as a whole contributes annually to Believe In Tomorrow and Casey Cares, and is a Community Partner of Special Olympics Maryland. Each year the Council holds a Bull and Oyster Roast in February and a Convention in Ocean City, MD the weekend after Memorial Day.

For more information or to check out how to join, please visit www.CouncilRR.com. To join, you must be 21 and over.

Ravens Roost 4

Ellicott City, MD

Ravens Roost 5

Dundalk, MD

John Abbott
johnabbottjr@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 7

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Rick Linton

rlinton@myactv.net

Ravens Roost 8

Essex, MD 21221

Ravens Roost 15

Arbutus, MD 21223

Vice President: Steve Swimm

Ravens Roost 18

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

William Thompson

Tnascar99@aol.com

Ravens Roost 24

Baltimore Highlands, MD 21227

Bunky Gorth

Ravens Roost 25

Morrell Park, MD 21227

Bob Lewis

lewisrobert156@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 27

Severna Park, MD 21146

Marc Lombardi

mdraven@earthlink.net

Ravens Roost 28

Baltimore, MD 21227

Jim Stillinger

stillinger01@aol.com

Ravens Roost 32

Hanover, PA 17331

Ravens Roost 33

Arnold, MD 21012

David Schultz

david33.schultz@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 35

Annapolis, MD 21401

James Chester

chestertank@aol.com

Ravens Roost 41

York, PA 17402

George Christas

geobowl711@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 43

Frederick, MD 21701

Steve Schoonover

info@FrederickRavensRoost43.com

Ravens Roost 44

Ocean City, MD 21842

Donna Chaplinksi

chapshouse@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 50

Carney, MD 21237

Ravens Roost 52

White Marsh, MD 21236

Michael Soper

msopersr@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 54

South Baltimore, MD 21230

Danialle Hynson

rchir1072@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 55

Catonsville, MD 21228

Carla Johnson

contact@ravensroost55.org

Ravens Roosts 57

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Roy Harris

rnrdj@msn.com

Ravens Roost 58

West Ocean City, MD 21842

William Ray

wray121852@aol.com

Ravens Roost 60

Perry Hall, MD 21236

Charlotte Krause

ravenchar52@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 65

Pasadena, MD 21226

Ravens Roost 66

Cape St. Claire, MD 21409

Treasurer: Dan Early

Dan@LNF.com

Ravens Roost 68

Brooklyn, MD 21225

Sandra Costigan

costigan711@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 69

Tiber River, MD 21117

Mike Carrington

ravensroost69@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 71

Middle River, MD 21220

Dan Poreca III

bugsbunny007@verizon.net

Ravens Roost 73

Turkey Point, MD 21221

Crystal Bongiovanni

president@ravensroost73.com

Ravens Roost 74

Bel Air, MD 21015

Donald Schoppert

Wesley.schoppert@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 75

Pasadena, MD 21122

Keith Wiedenhoeft

coachkeith9@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 76

Lansdowne, MD 21227

Ravens Roost 78

Southwest Baltimore, MD 21227

Carroll Horne, Jr.

cmanjr@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 79

Windsor Mills, MD 21244

Angela Devaux

adevaux33@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 82

Putty Hill, MD 21234

Kathy Snello

kathysnello@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 86

Millers Island, MD 21219

Valerie Taylor

vtaylor28@verizon.net

Ravens Roost 88

Elicott City, MD 21043

Lynn Jackson

RR88President@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 92

Manchester, MD 21053

Paul Buckingham

pbuckingham@easternsavingsbank.com

Ravens Roost 94

Point Pleasant, MD 21060

Herb Sanders

ford27master@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 95

Gambrills, MD 21054

Michael Paska

mpaska1954@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 96

Fenwick Island, DE 19944

John Shenk

jfs0613@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 97

Arbutus, MD 21227

Jim McCain

byteme0904@msn.com

Ravens Roost 100

Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21030

Chris Rogers

ravensroost100@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 102

Pasadena, MD 21122

Brian Cavey

bcavey24@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 103

Halethorpe, MD 21227

Jeff Choyce

jeff.choyce@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 105

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Ed Kemp

Ravens Roost 109

Dundalk, MD 21222

Debra Hutson

ghutson312@verizon.net

Ravens Roost 110

Hampden, MD 21211

Stacy Laumann

Ravens Roost 111

Bear Creek, MD 21222

John Stuprich

js2rich@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 115

Westminister, MD 21157

Scott Albright

scotta04@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 116

Shrewsbury, PA 17349

Jeff McCoy

jmccoy@thesixmco.com

Ravens Roost 117

Catonsville, MD 21228

Ed Young

roost117@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 118

Parkton, MD 21120

Nicole Topper

ravensroost118@comcast.net

Ravens Roost 119

Rising Sun, MD 21911

Terry Craig

rtcraig@zoominternet.net

Ravens Roost 120

Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Debora Roark

Roarkdebora@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 121

Pasadena, MD 21226

Kim Trageser

strageser@verizon.net

Ravens Roost 124

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Ravens Roost 126

Greenbackville, VA 23356

KKay Kalinock

kkaykal1@aol.com

Ravens Roost 127

Western, MD 21502

Ray Beall

raybeall1000@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 128

Riviera Isles, MD 21122

Ed Harmon

huntingdawg@verizon.net

Ravens Roost 129

Pasadena, MD 21122

Dawn Swisher

dawnmswisher@aol.com

Ravens Roost 131

Jacksonville, MD 21131

Marie Weber

ravensroostjacksonville@gmail.com

Ravens Roost 132

Rosedale, MD 21237

Trish Frock

triplerroost@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 134

Lewes, DE 19958

Gene Morrissey

peggie1027@yahoo.com

Ravens Roost 135

Taneytown, MD 21787

Fred Mojica

fmojica@getsomesun.net

Ravens Roost 136

Cub Hill, MD 21234

Sonny Wood

Sonny@ravensroost136.org

Ravens Roost 137

Glen Burnie, MD 21060

Ronald Kirkendall

ahog9rider@aol.com

Ravens Roost 138

Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

Phil Bryan

Pbryan225@verizon.net

Ravens Nests

The Chamber of Ravens Nests is club supporting the Baltimore Ravens while following their Chamber's charter: "No. 1 Support Baltimore Ravens football, No. 2 Support our local communities, and lastly No. 3 have fun doing items number 1 & 2." They are more than just a "social club" with supporting many local and national charities. The Chamber as a whole provides events such as a Summer Picnic and individual Ravens Nests host their own events along with giving back to their local communities.

New Nests are available to be started by Ravens fans! To check how to start a Ravens Nest, become a member of an existing one or for more information, please visit Facebook.com/ChamberOfRavensNests to join, you must be 21 and over. The Council is now offering video conferencing for groups outside Maryland.

Ravens Nest 1

Bel Air, MD 21014

Ravens Nest 2

Rosedale, MD 21234

Ravens Nest 3

Frederick Co, MD 21206

Ravens Nest 6

Overlea, MD 21206

Ravens Nest 7

Shrewsbury, PA 17349

Ravens Nest 8

Baltimore, MD 21230

Ravens Nest 9

Parkville, MD 21234

Ravens Nest 10

Severna Park, MD 20724

Ravens Nest 14

Sykesville-Eldersburg, MD 21784

Ravens Nest 18

Pasadena, MD 21122

Ravens Nest 20

Queen Anne's County, MD

Ravens Nest 26

Aberdeen, MD 21001

Ravens Nest 33

Towson, MD 21286

Ravens Nest 36

Middle River, MD 21220

Ravens Nest 40

White Marsh, MD 21162

Advertising