On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jul. 28, 2017 11:30 AM EDT Live Training Camp Presser Head Coach John Harbaugh, Secondary Coach Chris Hewitt, CB Brandon Carr, QB Joe Flacco and S Tony Jefferson will address the media.
  • Sun., Jul. 30, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Fireworks Night Join us for practice, the unveiling of the new 4K ultra-high definition RavensVision boards and an interactive fan experience. Post-practice autographs will be available for kids, followed by a fireworks/laser show.
  • Sat., Aug. 05, 2017 6:00 PM EDT Military Appreciation Night Join us for practice and an interactive fan experience. Reserved seating will be provided for active service members and veterans. A special gift will be distributed to members with valid military I.D. (limited availability).
  • Sat., Aug. 12, 2017 10:00 AM EDT Burn, Brunch & Bark Bring your dog and join us for practice! Enjoy an interactive fan experience, fun-filled activities for kids, giveaways, and Cheerleader/Mascot meet-and-greets. A limited post-practice autograph session will be available.
  • Fri., Sep. 08, 2017 5:00 PM EDT Kickoff Concert The Baltimore Ravens will host their 2017 Countdown to Kickoff Party, presented by Miller Lite, on Friday, Sept. 8 at the Maryland State Fairgrounds. The event will feature a live performance by Shinedown and Biffy Clyro, just one of many features at the annual event.

Front Office

Stephen Bisciotti Owner
Richard W. Cass President
Ron Shapiro Special Advisor to the Owner
Pam Lund Executive Assistant to the Owner
Lisa Dixon Director of Special Events/Special Assistant to the President
Brandon Etheridge General Counsel
Player Personnel
Ozzie Newsome General Manager & Executive Vice President
Eric DeCosta Assistant General Manager
Pat Moriarty Senior Vice President of Football Administration
Vincent Newsome Director of Pro Personnel
Joe Hortiz Director of College Scouting
Jessica Markison Director of Football Administration
George Kokinis Senior Personnel Assistant
O.J. Brigance Senior Advisor to Player Engagement
Harry Swayne Director of Player Engagement
Jameel McClain Assistant Director of Player Engagement
Chad Alexander Assistant Director of Pro Personnel
Milt Hendrickson National Scout
Lonnie Young National Scout
Mark Azevedo Northeast Area Scout
David Blackburn West Area Scout
Dwaune Jones Midwest Area Scout
Andrew Raphael Southeast Area Scout
David McDonald Football Systems Developer
Brandon Berning Player Personnel Assistant
Joey Cleary Player Personnel Assistant
Corey Krawiec Player Personnel Assistant
Patrick Williams Player Personnel Assistant
Maggie Litz Domanowski Player Personnel Administrative Assistant
Johnny Shelton Team Chaplain
Jeff Goering Sr. Vice President/CFO
Jim Coller Vice President of Finance
Reba Koppelman Director of Finance
Dana Cline Senior Payables Manager
Patti Holtery Senior Payroll Manager
Liz McCroskey Accounting Manager
Toni Lekas Receptionist
Valarie Wideman Receptionist
Human Resources
Elizabeth Jackson Vice President of Human Resources
Julie Tambussi Sr. Human Resources Generalist
Athletic Training & Medical
Mark Smith Vice President and Head Certified Athletic Trainer
Ron Medlin Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Kevin Domboski Assistant Certified Athletic Trainer
Dan Adelman Athletic Training Assistant
Sam Bell Physical Therapist
Corporate Sales & Business Development
Kevin Rochlitz Sr. Vice President Corporate Sales & Business Development
Theresa Abato Vice President of Suite Sales & Service
Kate Kasabula Director of Client Services
Aaron Cline Director of Sales
Josh Hartman Director - Suite Sales and Business Development
Cindy Browning Media & Client Services Manager
Trey Bennett Corporate Sales Account Executive
Dan Condon Sr. Account Executive
Abby Kruger Corporate Sales Account Executive
Chris Wack Corporate Sales Account Executive
Mattie Wood Client Services Manager
Hayward Sawers Suite Services Coordinator
Keenan Harrell Client Services Coordinator
Lindsay Smith Client Services Coordinator
William Sheridan Equipment Manager
Kenico Hines Assistant Equipment Manager
Tom Wood Assistant Equipment Manager
Field & Grounds
Don Follett Head Groundskeeper/Senior Director of Fields & Grounds
Bryan Filkins Sr. Manager/Assistant Head Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Sean Kauffman Sr. Manager/Assistant Head Groundskeeper
P.J. Petel Fields & Grounds Supervisor/Equipment Assistant
Eric Evers Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Will Ranney Groundskeeper/Equipment Assistant
Sean Kane Groundskeeper
Jarod Knopp Groundskeeper
Football Video Operations
Jon Dubé Vice President of Football Video Operations
Mark Bienvenu Director of Football Video Operations
Collin Ferguson Football Video Operations Manager
Information Technology
Bill Jankowski Vice President of Information Technology
Nick Fusee Vice President of Networking and Hardware
Jeremy Parks Senior Database Architect
Evan Woodard IT Security Manager
Kevin Boyle Information Technology Coordinator
Brad Downs Vice President of Marketing
Ken Lisse Senior Designer
Deandra Duggans Manager, Advertising & Branding
Kim Ferguson Manager, Marketing & Partnership Activation
Laura Humphreys Manager, Marketing & Partnership Activation
Matt Little Manager, Marketing & Football Outreach
Ilsa Marden Manager, Events & Game Entertainment
Nick Prevas Manager, Design
Katie Bollinger Marketing and Fan Development Manager
Anneliese Bruce Graphic Designer
Adam Rudel Coordinator, Marketing & Football Outreach
Rob Tune Coordinator, Entertainment & Events
Media Group
Michelle Andres Sr. Vice President of Digital Media & Broadcasting
Jay O'Brien Vice President of Broadcasting
Steve Groff Director of Broadcast Technical Operations
Dave Lang Director of Digital Media
Matt Brevet Senior Producer
Eddie Coughlan Senior Cinematographer
Garrett Downing Social Media Manager/Digital Host
Phil Cunningham Producer
Sarah Ellison Digital Media Editor/Writer
Ryan Mink Editorial Manager
Nick Modisett Cinematographer
Cody Williams Manager of Business Intelligence & Digital Sponsorships
John Eisenberg Columnist
Erin Herbert Digital Media Manager
Brittany Jorge Motion Graphics Coordinator
Becca Kany Social Media Coordinator
Jessie Knaak Broadcasting Coordinator
Jack Dana Broadcasting Media Coordinator
Bob Eller Sr. Vice President of Operations
Joan Fennekohl Director of Team Travel
Keith Mathews Director of Facilities Maintenance
Matt Klug Facilities Maintenance Manager
Bud Reinecke Senior Manager of Team Services
Marlon McLean Facilities Assistant
David Ghostlaw Team Operations Assistant
Jerry Bolling Team Services
Dennis Brothers Team Services
Joe Heller Team Services
Public & Community Relations
Kevin Byrne Senior VP, Public & Community Relations
Chad Steele Vice President of Public Relations
Heather Darney Director of Community Relations/Executive Director, Ravens Foundation
Patrick Gleason Director Of Public Relations
Emily Scerba Community Relations Manager
Tom Valente Public Relations Manager
Kelly Quinlan Community Relations Coordinator
Marisol Renner Publications and Public Relations Specialist
Chris Inouye Director of Retail
Megan Malek Retail Manager
Darren Sanders Vice President of Security
Craig Singleterry Sr. Manager of Security
Melvin Cross Security
Jesse Oden Security
Stadium Operations
Roy Sommerhof Sr. Vice President of Stadium Operations
John Cline Director of Event Operations
Rich Tamayo Director of Guest Experience
Jobie Waldt, FMA Director of Stadium Operations
Evan Cohen Stadium Operations Manager
Moe Shoots Guest Experience Coordinator
Ticket Sales & Operations
Baker Koppelman Sr. Vice President of Ticket Sales & Operations
Mike Burke Director of Ticket Sales & Hospitality
Adam Mazalewski Director of Ticket Operations
T.J. a'Becket Ticket Operations & Distribution Manager
Eric Hubbs Ticket Sales & Hospitality Coordinator
Whitney Fox Manager of Customer Service
Ciara Kavanagh PSL Rewards & Ticket Sales Coordinator
Gwen Sieck Customer Service Coordinator