Baltimore Ravens Player Initiatives

Player Initiatives__Header

WPMOY Past Nominees

Table inside Article
2021: Bradley Bozeman 2014: Torrey Smith 2007: Ray Lewis
2020: Bradley Bozeman 2013: Torrey Smith 2006: Ray Lewis
2019: Brandon Carr 2012: Anquan Boldin 2005: Edwin Mulitalo
2018: Brandon Carr 2011: Matt Birk* 2004: Ray Lewis
2017: Benjamin Watson 2010: Anquan Boldin 2003: Ray Lewis
2016: Steve Smith Sr. 2009: Ed Reed 2002: Jonathan Odgen
2015: Steve Smith Sr. 2008: Ray Lewis 2001: Michael McCrary

*National Award Winner


Salute to Service Past Nominees

Table inside Article
2021: Jarret Johnson 2017: John Harbaugh 2013: John Harbaugh*
2020: Cheerleaders 2016: Steve Smith Sr. 2012: John Harbaugh
2019: John Harbaugh 2015: Steve Smith Sr. 2011: John Harbaugh
2018: Robert Griffin III 2014: Morgan Cox

*National Award Winner

My Cause My Cleats

Table inside Article
Mark Andrews JDRF Diabetes Foundation
Kenyan Drake Pups 4 Patriots
Tyler Linderbaum Big O Foundation
Justin Madubuike Autism Speaks
Nick Moore Travis Manion Foundation
Odafe Oweh Sickle Cell Association of New Jersey
Patrick Queen Boo 2 Bullying
Ronnie Stanley Ronnie Stanley Foundation
Jordan Stout Penn State Thon
Kristian Welch Warrior Rising
Daryl Worley Cease Fire PA

Player Foundations