Updated: Ravens 2021 Offseason Moves

Ravens Offseason Moves
Baltimore Ravens Offseason Moves

Thursday, Apr. 1

Signed WR Sammy Watkins to a one-year contract.

Signed ILB L.J. Fort to a one-year contract.

Tuesday, Mar. 23

Signed S Geno Stone to a one-year contract.

Thursday, Mar. 18

Traded an undisclosed 2022 draft pick to the Jacksonville Jaguars for TE Josh Oliver.

Tuesday, Mar. 16

Signed OLB Pernell McPhee to a one-year contract.

Signed LB Chris Board to a one-year contract.

Signed DE Derek Wolfe to a three-year contract.

Signed OLB Tyus Bowser to a four-year contract.

Monday, Mar. 15

Signed G Kevin Zeitler to a three-year contract.

Friday, Mar. 5

Signed DT Justin Ellis to a one-year contract.

Sunday, Feb. 21

Promoted Craig Ver Steeg to running backs coach

Matt Weiss announced as Michigan's as new quarterbacks coach.

Wednesday, Feb. 10

Re-Signed TE Eric Tomlinson

Saturday, Feb. 6

Ravens hire Keith Williams as Pass Game Specialist, Tee Martin as Wide Receivers Coach, Jason Brooks as Assistant Defensive Line Coach and Jay Peterson as Assistant Linebackers Coach.

Wednesday, Feb. 3

Zach Orr announced as Jaguars outside linebackers coach.

Andy Bischoff announced as Texans tight ends coach

Saturday, Jan. 30

Signed S Jordan Richards to a one-year contract.

Friday, Jan. 29

Assistant Head Coach/Pass Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach David Culley announced as Houston Texans' new head coach

Signed TE Nick Boyle to a two-year contract extension

Signed C Greg Mancz to a Reserve/Future contract

Thursday, Jan. 28

Vanderbilt announces addition of Ravens Defensive Backs coach as new defensive coordinator

Saturday, Jan. 24

Hired D'Anton Lynn as Defensive Backs Coach

Thursday, Jan. 22

Hired Anthony Weaver as Run Game Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach and Rob Ryan as Inside Linebackers Coach

Signed WR Deon Cain to Reserve/Future contract

Tuesday, Jan. 19

Released RB Mark Ingram II

Monday, Jan. 18

Signed the following players to Reserve/Future contracts: OLB Aaron Adeoye, DT Aaron Crawford, DT Braxton Hoyett, QB Tyler Huntley, WR Jaylon Moore, LS Nick Moore, DE Chauncey Rivers, S Nigel Warrior, DB Chris Westry, RB Ty'Son Williams and TE Eli Wolf.

Waived QB Robert Griffin III, CB Davontae Harris, WR De'Anthony Thomas and CB Tramon Williams.

Sunday, Jan. 17

Linebackers Coach Mike Macdonald announced as University of Michigan's new defensive coordinator

Related Content