Ravens Roster Moves

The Baltimore Ravens have signed 10 players to the Reserve/Future list

Wide receiver **Justin Harper**, defensive end **Bryan Mattison**, guard **Brian Johnson**, running back **Matt Lawrence**, cornerback **Anwar Phillips**, tackle **Joe Reitz**, tight end **Issac Smolko**, tackle **Tre' Stallings**, wide receiver **Ernie Wheelwright** and wide receiver **Edward Williams** have all been signed for 2009.

Mattison, who is the son of new defensive coordinator Greg Mattison, ended the 2008 season on IR with Harper.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content